Executive Committee (Board of Directors)
PresidentDani Gardnerpresident@clemenscrossingpta.org
1st VP (program chair)Christy Pinevicepresident@clemenscrossingpta.org
2nd VP (staff liaison)(Eileen) Lea Billingsleyeileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Recording secretaryVanessa Beltranvanessa_beltran@hotmail.com
Corresponding secretaryJennifer Jacksonjennifer.r.jackson@gmail.com
TreasurerElizabeth Laneytreasurer@clemenscrossingpta.org
Additional Board of Directors
CAC Representative
GTAC RepresentativeSharon Barnessharonbarnes227@msn.com
PTACHC Rep (1)Karen Pangnerakpang@gmail.com
PTACHC Rep (2)
SECAC Rep
SIT Representative
Standing Committees (also on Board of Directors)
After School ActivitiesKarolina DuBoiskarolina3@gmail.com
Assistant TreasurerJoy Spiesjoyspies@yahoo.com
Audit CommitteeRyan Genovese
Giulia Taraszkiewicz
Meghan Skaggs
rgenovese@gmail.com
binitaras@yahoo.com
meghanskaggs@gmail.com
Cultural ArtsRisa Carlson
Suzanne Papailiou
risacarlson@gmail.com
spapailiou@verizon.net
Grant ApplicationLouise Valentinezachandlouisevalentine@gmail.com
MembershipCorrine Benjamincorabenj@yahoo.com
PolicyRyan Genovesergenovese@gmail.com
Print SecretarySuzanne Papailiouspapailiou@verizon.net
Staff AppreciationRachael Kelly
Raghavi Patel
rachael.christine@gmail.com
rkreddy8@gmail.com
STEM ActivitiesChris McDonald
Allie McDonald
r.christopher.mcdonald@gmail.com
mcdonald.allie@gmail.com
Social MediaJenn Aballofacebook@clemenscrossingpta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorDebasmita Patradebasmitapatra@yahoo.com

A standing committee is formed to perform function that requires continuous service throughout the year or for a longer period. Standing committee chairpersons are members of the Board of Directors.

A special committee is formed for a specific purpose. When its work is completed, it automatically goes out of existence. Special Committee chairpersons are not on the Board of Directors.

Special Committees
AwardsAndrea Nelsonaxpnelson@yahoo.com
Bingo NightAlex Kentalexkentny@gmail.com
Book FairAllie McDonald
Karen Pang
mcdonald.allie@gmail.com
nerakpang@gmail.com
Bulletin BoardHeather Moraffhkmoraff@yahoo.com
Community Outreach
Holiday ShopNicole Bellowslinkywb@msn.com
InclusionEmily Livelsbergerlivelsel@gmail.com
International NightRisa Carlson
Suzanne Papailiou
risacarlson@gmail.com
spapailiou@verizon.net
Memory BookJoy Spiesmemorybook@clemenscrossingpta.org
NewcomersRebecca Sanchesrsanches_23@yahoo.com
Parent PartnersChristy Pinethegapines@gmail.com
Paw Print PressChristine Porraschristineporras@gmail.com
Play CoordinatorVanessa Beltranvanessa_beltran@hotmail.com
Read-a-thonCarrie Seidmancws@anthropohedron.net
ReflectionsRisa Carlsonrisacarlson@gmail.com
Restaurant NightsAlice Pax
Jennie Wang
alice.pax@nothingbundtcakes.com
jenniewang09@gmail.com
Retail PromotionsJulia Griffithsjrgriffiths@verizon.net
Science FairJen Siegel
Chris McDonald
jensiegal@gmail.com
r.christopher.mcdonald@gmail.com
SpiritwearJennifer Jackson
Christine Porras
jennifer.r.jackson@gmail.com
christineporras@gmail.com
Spring CarnivalAlex Kentalexkentny@gmail.com
Student DirectorySha’ki Mitchell
Jen Nwosu
shakimitchell@gmail.com
jen.nwosu@gmail.com
Talent ShowChrstine Porraschristineporras@gmail.com
Visiting AuthorGisela Baptistegisela.baptiste@gmail.com
Website ContentJennifer Championjmwchampion@gmail.com
Web MasterBrian Nelsonbrian8888@yahoo.com