OFFICERS

President Karen Pang president@clemenscrossingpta.org
1st VP (Program Chair) Dani Gardner dnr318@gmail.com
2nd VP (Staff Liaison) (Eileen) Lea Billingsley eileen_billingsley@hcpss.org
Recording Secretary Vanessa Beltran vanessa_beltran@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Denise Giuliano denisegiuliano5@gmail.com
Treasurer Hyung Chang hschang23@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep (1) Christy Smith byusmiths@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep (2) Emily Livelsberger livelsel@gmail.com
SIT Representative Vanessa Castleberry v_bernal@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION REPRESENTATIVES

Principal Edward Cosentino ecosentino@hcpss.org
Assistant Principal Sonia Hurd sonia_hurd@hcpss.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

After School Programs Karolina DuBois karolina3@gmail.com
Half-Day Activities* Karolina DuBois karolina3@gmail.com
Play Coordinator* Jennie Molinari joshandjasek12@gmail.com
CAC Representative OPEN
Communications Debasmita Patra debasmitapatra@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board* Heather Moraff hkmoraff@yahoo.com
Social Media* Jenn Aballo facebook@clemenscrossingpta.org
Student Directory* Sha’ki Mitchell shakimitchell@gmail.com
Website Content* Mary Ngo m_a_ngo@yahoo.com
Web Master* Brian Nelson brian8888@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts Risa Carlson

Suzanne Papailiou

risa@risacarlson.com

spapailiou@verizon.net

Diversity* OPEN
International Night* Risa Carlson

Suzanne Papailiou

risa@risacarlson.com

spapailiou@verizon.net

Fundraising (Read-a-thon) Carrie Seidman cws@anthropohedron.net
Book Fair* Dani Gardner

Julia Griffiths

dnr318@gmail.com

jrgriffiths@verizon.net

Holiday Shop* Nicole Bellows linkywb@msn.com
Restaurant Nights* Liz Laney elizabeth.laney@gmail.com
Retail Promotions (Box Tops/GroceryCard)* Julia Griffiths jrgriffiths@verizon.net
Paw Print Press Alison Sultan sesultan@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Danielle Taymoorian staffappreciation@clemenscrossingpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Joy Spies joyspies@yahoo.com

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Awards Andrea Nelson axpnelson@yahoo.com
Bingo Night OPEN
Career Day Dani Gardner dnr318@gmail.com
Community Outreach Tamara Bishop bishop_t@icloud.com
Destination Imagination Chris McDonald r.christopher.mcdonald@gmail.com
JA in a Day Dani Gardner dnr318@gmail.com
Membership Corrine Benjamin corabenj@yahoo.com
Memory Book Joy Spies memorybook@clemenscrossingpta.org
Newcomers Lochlann Boyle lochlannboyle@hotmail.com
Nominating OPEN
Parent Partners Dani Gardner dnr318@gmail.com
Policy OPEN
Reflections Risa Carlson risa@risacarlson.com
Science Fair Jen Siegel

Chris McDonald

jensiegal@gmail.com

r.christopher.mcdonald@gmail.com

Special Education Liaison Vanessa Castleberry v_bernal@hotmail.com
Spiritwear Carolyn Cosentino spiritwear@clemenscrossingpta.org
Spring Carnival OPEN
STEM Activities Chris McDonald

Allie McDonald

r.christopher.mcdonald@gmail.com

mcdonald.allie@gmail.com

Talent Show OPEN
Visiting Author Erin Stoll visitingauthor@clemenscrossingpta.org

 

 

A standing committee is formed to perform function that requires continuous service throughout the year or for a longer period.  Standing committee chairpersons are voting Executive Board members.

A special committee is formed for a specific purpose.  When its work it completed, it automatically goes out of existence.  Special committee chairpersons are non-voting members.

* = Non-voting sub-committee of standing committee